Bear Creek Saddle Cowboy

Bear Creek Saddle Cowboy:
Book 2 in the Bear Creek Saddle Series

Bear Creek Saddle Cowboy cover

A young woman escapes an abusive relationship in NYC, determined to find her independence in the beautiful mountains of north Idaho…
…until a handsome rancher reaches out to her, and she finds herself questioning everything she thought she knew about relationships and faith.

When Megan Moore leaves New York City to live in the country — far away from the crowds, the traffic, and a controlling ex-fiancé — she finds herself way over her head in the mountains of rural northern Idaho.

Zach Walker runs a cattle ranch with his friends in small-town Bear Creek Saddle. It’s not every day a beautiful woman falls into his life — and he’s been looking for a wife. He just had no idea the exact opposite of the traditional-type cowgirl he thought he wanted would end up needing his help. What’s a red-blooded man to do when he can’t get his mind off the wrong woman?

As for Megan, she can’t let her growing friendship with the handsome, guitar-strumming cowboy put her at risk for getting into a smothering relationship again. She came to Bear Creek Saddle to prove to herself she could make it on her own—certainly without any help from a rancher. But Zach’s solid faith inspires Megan as she works to change her life.
Megan doesn’t know anything about country life, so if she’s going to make it on her own in Idaho, she’ll need to learn fast.

Zach is willing to show her the ropes. Especially when he realizes Megan just might be the wife he’s looking for, after all—and that sometimes, God puts a man and a woman into each other’s lives for a reason…

Bear Creek Saddle Cowboy is New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Shoshanna Evers’ second inspirational romance writing as Shoshanna Gabriel.

BONUS CONTENT: The first chapter of Book 3 in the Bear Creek Saddle Series is included!

If you enjoy sweet, Christian inspirational, small-town, contemporary western romance, download a sample, buy now, or read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Available now on Amazon!

Be notified on release day for Book 3!

Pick up a book and visit Bear Creek Saddle, Idaho, anytime — you’re always welcome HOME.

  1. Second Chances for Trampled HeartsBook 1 in the Bear Creek Saddle Series
  2. Bear Creek Saddle CowboyBook 2 in the Bear Creek Saddle Series
  3. The Rancher’s Convenient Pregnant BrideBook 3 in the Bear Creek Saddle Series